Erik Fish designed a Discipleship Experience so simple that it is intended for people to pass on what they’ve heard within a week of going through each lesson.  You can learn more about it by clicking here, but see the lessons below and hear from Mia who has been through it!

  1. Change Experience

  2. Water Experience

  3. Fire Experience

  4. Tell Experience

  5. Love Experience

  6. Gather Experience

  7. Go Experience